City Government

Village Office Hours

Monday 8:30 – 11:30 AM

Tuesday Noon – 3 PM

Wednesday Noon – 3 PM

Friday 8:30 – 11:30 AM

To reach the office or to request an appointment outside of regular office hours, email

Lodgepole is governed by a Village Board of Trustees. Five members serve on the board for an elected term of 4 years.

Chair: RJ Savely, Term 2020-2024
Vice Chair: Gwen Devie, Term 2020-2024
Board Members:
Alan Runge, Term 2022-2024
Brenda Parsons, Term 2022-2026
Mark Bartling, Term 2022-2026

The board meets on the first Tuesday of each month at 7:00 pm at the Village Office/Panther Activity Center, 630 Orchard Street.

The public is invited to comment at the meeting or to send their comments to the Village of Lodgepole, PO Box 266, Lodgepole, NE 69149

Village of Lodgepole

Attn:  Village Clerk
PO Box 266
630 Orchard St
Lodgepole, NE 69149
308-483-5353 – Phone
308-483-5354 – Fax

Planning & Zoning Board, PO Box 266, Lodgepole, NE 69149. 308-483-5353. Chair: Jeff Parsons

Library Board – Nancy Fawcett Memorial Library, 724 Oberfelder Street, Lodgepole, NE. 308-483-5714.

Cemetery Board – PO Box 266, Lodgepole, NE 69149. 308-483-5353. Chair: Tom Weber.

Skip to content